The Liebster Award

3and3quarters.net_1.png

Hey guys! S0 recently, Jess from JbelkBooks presented me with a Liebster award!

So if you don’t know, a Liebster award is an award given by bloggers to other notable bloggers so that we can all discover new blogs and show appreciation to all the bloggers out there.

I’m super grateful for it and it’s come just when my blog turned two so that’s really great timing. So let’s get to the award!

Rules of the award

  1. Thank the nominator and link back to their blog
  2. Answer 11 questions asked by the blogger who nominated you
  3. Nominate other bloggers that you think deserve the award
  4. Write 11 questions for your nominees
  5. Let them know you’ve nominated them

My Answers

What’s the last song you listened to?

Safe and Sound by Bailey

safe-sound.jpg

What’s your favorite flavor of ice cream?

Chocolate peanut butter

momofuku-gif-6.gif

Do you believe in horoscopes?

Nope but I do like to look at it sometimes just for the fun of it.

tumblr_static_tumblr_static__640.gif

If you could pick one genre to read for the rest of your lifetime, which would you pick?

Young Adult for sure!

tumblr_nk3p3udk8n1rhv3mjo1_500.gif

Have you ever wanted to change your name? If so, to what?

I’ve always really liked my name because it’s unique but if I did change my name, it would be to either Charlotte or Delilah (That’s going to be my future daughter’s names).

635746309456610252-141625786_tumblr_ltqorshMRW1r4filmo3_500.gif

If you had a twin, would you want it to be a female or male? (If you already have a twin…give a random fact)

I’d want a sister. I’ve always wanted a sister because I would very much like to have that connection that sisters have and be able to share clothes and makeup. I think that would be a lot of fun.

tumblr_n2e520BiE91rnfb9bo1_400.gif

What’s the last meal you ate?

Breakfast. I had two sunny side up eggs but turned over because I hate it when the yolk is runny. And I had a milo.

egg fry 2c.gif

Do you prefer shopping online or in-store?

In-store. Not being able to try things and shipping prices just stress me. I like having my things instantaneously.

tumblr_nfq7k9fvcv1qgf1i8o1_500.gif

When’s the last time you were happy?

Last Friday. I just had a really good day at the photography workshop we were sent for with Edwin Khoo. It was so much fun doing the photo walk and then editing the photos and having Edwin critique them. And I had fun with my colleagues too because we were all there.

tumblr_lxwwjvbUYR1qmaqllo1_500.gif

If you could describe your life right now in three words or less, how would you describe it?

Turbulent, Exciting and Scary

What’s your favorite number?

23. It’s my birthday and also how I got the ‘Twenty Three’ in my blog name.

My Nominations

  1. Melissa
  2. Tina
  3. Aria
  4. Erica & Christy
  5. Joséphine 

My Questions

  1. What’s your favourite TV show?
  2. Who’s your OTP? (You can only pick one)
  3. Do you prefer milk, dark or white chocolate?
  4. If you could be an animal, what would you be and why?
  5. If you could be a character in any book, who would it be? (The story line will remain)
  6. What is your favourite country?
  7. Apple or Samsung?
  8. What’s your best piece of advice as a blogger?
  9. What’s your favorite Disney film?
  10. Do you have any pets? If not, what’s your dream pet?
  11. Tell me about your happy place.

blog_signature

2 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

