Help Me Pick My 100th Book Of 2015!

GUESS WHAT.

I am almost done with my reading challenge for 2015!!!

tumblr_n6zuedATkX1tw1vhco1_500

I KNOW OMG!!

Okay so in January, I set a reading goal for myself. I was going to read 100 books. And guess what. I’m on my 96th book and it’s only October!

Now I would go crazy but I’m reeling it in because I plan to do a full I-read-this-many-books-this-year post towards the end of December and also because I have something very very very important to ask you.

So my 100th book is coming up very fast. And to me, it’s momentous. That 100th book symbolises completion, discipline, commitment and so much more. So naturally, I want to make sure that the book I read is epic.

But because I’m a book blogger and what I read is as relevant to you guys as it is to me, I decided to let you pick the book I’ll read.

So what I decided to do was to very carefully pick 3 books. These 3 books went through many rounds of consideration. I looked at community reviews, friend reviews, blogger and booktuber reviews and of course the opinions of my bookclub friends on these books was very very important. Finally, I came up with my titles and I’ve set up a poll for you guys.

So all the titles are pretty popular as it is so I’m sure I don’t need to go through them in depth. I will however attach links to each book that will take you to their Goodread’s pages in case you want more information.

*DRUM ROLL PLEASE*

The books I am considering are…The Queen Of The Tearling by Erika Johanson, Nowhere But Here by Katie McGarry and Six Of Crows by Leigh Bardugo.

I’m currently leaning towards Six Of Crows but I’ll see what you guys think. So don’t forget to leave me your vote in the poll below and I will be back soon with the results.

(I’m honestly so excited guys. If I keep up my pace, I should be done with my challenge within the next two weeks!)

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Help Me Pick My 100th Book Of 2015!

Leave a Reply

