Hello WordPress!

Welcome to my new space!

This is so exciting! I’ve finally moved my blog from Blogger to WordPress! This has been something that I’ve been wanting to do for a very long time now and it’s so exciting that its finally happened!

If you are here from my site when it was on Blogger, I want to say thank you for following me here. If you are new, I want to welcome you with everything I have.

I’m Camillia and I’m run a lifestyle as well as a book blog. You will probably learn a lot more then that about me as we go on. I’m so excited to be here and I know that this move is going to inspire me to create even better content and to post more frequently.

I’m still getting settled but I will be ready to go in about 2 weeks so look forward to that.

Until then, you can follow my blog on WordPress directly or you can put your email down to get updates every timeย I post. Everything you need is to your right.

Well, that’s all for now. Once again, I love you loads and thank you for following me on this journey.

9 thoughts on “Hello WordPress!

  1. JulieAnn says:

    Moving from another platform can be stressful, and exciting. I moved recently from Weebly and are still learning the ropes. WordPress is a great platform – the app on your smart phone makes life much easier. The app Reader is lots of fun.

    ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

